“You can’t tie a knot with one hand”

From the Monoglei

Team

Our team consists of roughly 50 highly committed and qualified employees. We are active, motivated and experienced tax consultants, auditors, business graduates, tax specialists, tax assistants, accountants, payroll and financial accountants as well as secretarial staff. Our work is based on mutual respect and trust. Our primary goal is to offer personal, committed, comprehensive, competent and creative advice.

We love further education

Continuous training is at the core of good cooperation and satisfied clients. Individually promoted and tailored to each employee.

We are future-oriented

At Klug & Engelhard we have a low fluctuation rate. Satisfied employees and a constant, secure working relationship are the foundation of our company.

We offer exciting tasks

Our company is active in a wide range of auditing and tax consulting tasks. We are your opportunity to take on new and interesting tasks every day.

And this is what our employees say about Klug & Engelhard as an employer

Monika Behr

At Klug & Engelhard, the personality and initiative of each individual in the team is in demand. The broad and sometimes complex range of tasks at the firm offers an excellent opportunity not only to get to know many facets of our profession, but also to specialise according to one's own interests.

Christoph Zenzen

My development opportunities are demonstrated by my inclusion in the management team. This allows me to actively shape the dynamic business success at Klug & Engelhard. Those who contribute experience and talent are offered a wide range of opportunities.

Anke Müller-Todtenhöfer

Life is too short for an unsatisfying, externally determined working day. I want to make a difference and be a significant part of a whole. The management attaches great importance to understanding family and by this makes possible what some call a balancing act. That's why I work at Klug & Engelhard.

Menu

“Mit einer Hand lässt sich kein Knoten knüpfen”

Aus der Monoglei

Team

Unser Team besteht aus rund 50 persönlich engagierten und qualifizierten Mitarbeitern. Wir sind aktive, motivierte, erfahrene Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Diplom-Kaufleute, Steuerfachwirte, Steuerfachgehilfen, Bilanzbuchhalter, Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalter sowie Sekretariatsmitarbeiter. Die Basis unserer Arbeit bilden gegenseitige Wertschätzung und Vertrauen. Oberstes Ziel ist es, eine persönliche, engagierte, umfassende, kompetente und kreative Beratung anzubieten.

Wir lieben Weiterbildung

Kontinuierliche Weiterbildung ist der Kern guter Zusammenarbeit und zufriedener Mandanten. Individuell gefördert und auf jeden Mitarbeiter persönlich zugeschnitten.

Wir sind zukunftsorientiert

Bei Klug & Engelhard herrscht eine niedrige Fluktuationsrate. Zufriedene Mitarbeiter und ein konstantes, sicheres Arbeitsverhältnis sind das Fundament unseres Unternehmens.

Wir bieten spannende Aufgaben

Unser Unternehmen ist in einem breiten Spektrum an Aufgaben aus der Wirtschaftsprüfung und Steuerberatung tätig. Wir sind Ihre Chance, jeden Tag neue und interessante Aufgaben zu übernehmen.

Und das sagen unsere Mitarbeiter zu Klug & Engelhard als Arbeitgeber

Monika Behr

Bei Klug & Engelhard ist die Persönlichkeit und Initiative jedes Einzelnen im Team gefragt. Das breite und teilweise komplexe Aufgabensprektrum der Kanzlei bietet eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, nicht nur viele Facetten unseres Berufs kennenzulernen, sondern sich auch nach seinen eigenen Interessen zu spezialisieren.

Christoph Zenzen

Meine Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten zeigen sich durch die Aufnahme in die erweiterte Geschäftsführung. Dadurch kann ich bei Klug & Engelhard den dynamischen Geschäftserfolg aktiv mitgestalten. Wer Erfahrung und Talent einbringt, dem werden vielfältige Chancen geboten.

Anke Müller-Todtenhöfer

Das Leben ist zu kurz für einen unbefriedigenden fremdbestimmten Arbeitsalltag. Ich möchte etwas bewegen und ein bedeutender Teil eines Ganzen sein. Die Geschäftsführung schreibt das Verständnis für Familie groß und ermöglicht auf diese Weise das, was manche einen Spagat nennen. Deshalb arbeite ich bei Klug & Engelhard.

Menü